top of page

Termes et conditions

INTIMITÉ

No3 Le Château ne conserve pas d'informations personnelles d'identification, à l'exception des formulaires que l'utilisateur est libre de remplir. Ces informations ne seront pas utilisées sans votre autorisation, nous les utiliserons uniquement pour vous adresser des courriers, brochures, devis ou vous contacter. Les informations recueillies sur les sites bénéficient de la protection de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978. Elles bénéficient d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition à communication et de suppression.

RÈGLEMENT GÉNÉRAL SUR LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES (RGPD)

No3 The Château s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir du site No3thechateau.com No3Thechateau.fr, soient conformes au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD). Chaque formulaire limite la collecte des données personnelles au strict nécessaire (minimisation des données) et précise :

  • les objectifs de la collecte de données,

  • si ces données sont obligatoires ou facultatives pour la gestion de votre demande,

  • qui y aura accès (uniquement No3 Le Château) 

Les données personnelles collectées dans le cadre des services proposés sur No3thechateau.com sont traitées selon des protocoles sécurisés et permettent à No3 The Château de gérer les demandes reçues dans ses applications informatiques.

Pour toute information ou exercice de vos droits Informatique et Libertés sur les traitements de données personnelles gérés par No3 the Chateau, vous pouvez contacter No3 The Château 

UTILISATION DES COOKIES

Les cookies nous permettent d'enregistrer des informations (non personnelles) relatives à la navigation des utilisateurs sur Internet et sont destinés à améliorer l'expérience de navigation des visiteurs et à optimiser les statistiques. Elles ne seront utilisées que dans le cadre de votre navigation sur le site No3thechateau.com, No3thechateau.fr

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Notre site Web peut contenir des liens ou des références à d'autres sites Web hors de notre contrôle. Veuillez noter que notre politique de confidentialité ne s'applique pas à ces sites.

ÉDITEUR

No3 Le château

3 Chemin Saint-Martin 

16130France

HÉBERGEMENT

Société Wix.com

bottom of page

Terms And Conditions

PRIVACY

No3 The Château does not retain personal identifying information, except forms that the user is free to completel. Such information will not be used without your permission, we will use it only to send you mail, brochures, quotations or contact you. Information collected on sites benefit from the protection of the law "Informatique et Libertés" n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978. They have a right of access, rectification, opposition to disclosure and delete request.

GENERAL DATA PROTECTION REGULATION (GDPR)

No3 The Château is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from the site No3thechateau.com No3Thechateau.fr, complies with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Each form limits the collection of personal data to what is strictly necessary (minimization of data) and specifies:

  • objectives of the data collection,

  • if this data is mandatory or optional for the management of your request,

  • who will have access to it (only No3 The Château) 

The personal data collected as part of the services offered on No3thechateau.com are processed according to secure protocols and enable No3 The Château to handle requests received in its computer applications.

For any information or to exercise your rights concerning the processing of personal data managed by No3 the Chateau, you can contact No3 The Château 

USE OF COOKIES

Cookies allow us to record (non-personal) information relating to users' browsing on the Internet and are intended to improve the browsing experience of visitors and to optimize statistics. They will only be used in the context of your navigation on the site No3thechateau.com, No3thechateau.fr

HYPERTEXT LINKS

Our Website may contain links or references to other websites outside of our control. Please be aware that our Privacy Policy does not apply to these sites.

PUBLISHER

No3 The chateau

3 Chemin Saint Martin 

16130 France

HOSTING

Wix.com company